19 New ERC20 Tokens Will Go Live On Switcheo Exchange, Check The List

by | Nov 27, 2018 | Blockchain, Cryptocurrency, Cryptocurrency News

 Switcheo Exchange | ERC20 Token

Switcheo announces that the platform will be listing 19 new trading pairs, including Holochain (HOT), Kyber Network (KNC), Morpheus Network (MRPH), Zilliqa (ZIL) and more. The tokens will be open for deposits on Tuesday, 27 November, 11.30am SGT (UTC+8) and trading will commence at 12.00pm SGT.

A Medium post elaborates about the token. Here’s the list of ERC20 tokens will be listed on Switcheo Exchange, in alphabetical order.

  • aelf (ELF)
  • Atonomi (ATMI)
  • Bluzelle (BLZ)
  • Ceek-VR (CEEK)
  • Own (CHX)
  • Enjin Coin (ENJ)
  • Holochain (HOT)
  • Iconiq Lab (ICNQ)
  • Kyber Network (KNC)
  • Morpheus Network (MRPH)
  • Menlo One (ONE)
  • PChain (PAI)
  • Pal Network (PAL)
  • Quarkchain (QKC)
  • Quant (QNT)
  • Raiden Network (RDN)
  • TraceTo (T2T)
  • USD Coin (USDC)
  • Zilliqa (ZIL)

For more info on the tokens visit the Switcheo’s website, or visit the Switcheo exchange.

Arshmeet Hora

The idea of expressing one’s views and reviews through words is beyond intriguing. What started as a creative let out has now become a passion and a profession for Arshmeet K Hora. In her own words ” with every word, every article that I write, my passion towards this medium has grown stronger.”  Arshmeet covers latest crypto news and updates as well as what happening new revolving around Blockchain Technology.

Like us on Facebook

Get latest Bitcoin & Cryoptocurrency News


Subscribe to our newsletters to get latest Bitcoin and Cryptocurrency news.

Thank you !

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This